New Helps Added!

I have added a few new documents to the site.  Actually, they are not new, they are old.  But I never did figure out how to add them when I was at Homeschool Blogger because they are Word documents.  I just decided to apply myself for a few moments and…voila!  I sure heart wordpress!  SO easy to use.

I will link the documents here and I have linked them in the PAK series posts where I refer to them.  I will also go over and place the links on the PAK Series Page so it won’t be hard to find them.

These are my personal Pantry Inventory List, Master Meals List and a list of resources I’ve put together just for you.  These are items that can go into your Home Management Binders, for those of you who have them.  These are just examples to get your ideas flowing and help you get organized.  Everyone’s Pantry Inventory list and Master Meals List is going to look different.

So, without further adieu, here they are:

PANTRY INVENTORY

Meals List

Book & Online Resource List

If you have any trouble with any of these links, please let me know.  Thanks and blessings!

2 thoughts on “New Helps Added!

  1. I am a christian, not a mormon, and started food storage over a year ago. It is so good to see other christians with the same mind set. I was almost embarrassed to tell anyone that I have a food storage supply thinking they would secretly, or maybe openly, question my faith and think I was giving into worrying. fMaybe they would think i was some kind of a nutball. Anyway, i think it is a wise, prudent decision and I dont feel so alone when i realize other christitans are prepared as well. I really like your site. Thanks for the tips.

  2. Anna,
    I think it best not to tell too many people, anyway. They will all be at your door in a few months! LOL!

    You are def. not alone. Many Christian are well-read and preparing as much as they possibly can. Thank you for your comment. I can’t wait to write the next installment!
    Kris

Leave a Reply

