FAQS & Combining Blogs

I’ve added a FAQS page to my blog which answers just a few questions about me and what I do.  If you have any questions you’d like me to answer, feel free to submit them in comments and I will answer as best as I can.

I am also in the process of importing my old blog into this one.  So, if you see strange categories in my pull down list, it’s because I haven’t been able to go through all of the posts and change them over to my new category names.  I’ll get there in time.  I’m just delighted to be able to bring everything with me!  I didn’t know I could, but decided to look around, and there it was -an import option!  I am very excited to have everything from the beginning, August 2006, through now altogether.

Thanks for reading and blessings today!

Kris

Leave a Reply

