Busy Week

I have a really busy week this week, so I am going to be very quiet here, unfortunately.  I still plan to share about the rest of our hotel stay last month and I would like to share a few recipes.  But right now I am working on canning jam.  Today it’s apricot.  I’ve dones the plum and might do some strawberry, too.

We’re busy getting ready for our first house guest in this home since we moved here.  Our nephew is coming to visit this week, and we are really looking forward to seeing him.  It’s been a long time! 

Enjoy your week and blessings,

Kris

Leave a Reply

