Menu Plan Monday

Well, I never posted again after my menu plan last Monday.  I’ll try harder this week to post something besides my menu.  Here is our menu for this first week of November.  I stuck with my menu last week, except on Friday.   I ended up getting pizza takeout.  What can I say?  I got tired and lazy.  But it sure was yummy!

Monday:  Homemade Macaroni & Cheese with Smoked Sausage and Tossed Salad

Tuesday:  Vegie Pot Pie, Fruit Salad

Wednesday:  Baked Chicken Breast with Curried Brown Rice & Peas, Baked Apples

Thursday:  Beef Soft Tacos, Spanish Rice

Friday: Homemade Pizza or Stromboli, Tossed Salad

Saturday: Spaghetti, Garlic Bread, Tossed Salad

Sunday: TBD

Back to Organized Junkie

 

 

Leave a Reply

