Friday

Today, we are doing our basic subjects, then lunch and then we have a trip to the library for more books. 

After that, we will go by our project in town and see some friends who’ve been living and working in California for a while before they leave to return there.

This reminds me, I should get dinner planned right now, or we’ll be scrounging at 6 PM!  I’m thinking about a Quiche.  I am sorely in need of groceries, but hoping to hold out until tomorrow when I can go alone (with baby, of course).  I need to pick up some things for Easter next week and for my Son’s 5th Birthday Party on Sunday wihtout the children with me.  I can’t believe my little guy, my third born, is going to be five years old.  Time flys by, as all mother’s know.

I suspect nothing is being done with chores at the moment, so I need to bid you farewell for now!  Have a great weekend!

Leave a Reply

