My Weekend

Yesterday, I got to sleep in. 😀

Boy, was that nice!  We had friends over for a late dinner Friday night and it ended up being a late night.

When I got up, I started the laundry, and then I went into town to our local library book sale and got some good deals there.  I continued the laundry when I got home, made two loaves of bread and two batches of Vanilla Almond Granola.  Then I worked on some business stuff and folded all the laundry and put it away.

I am really struggling with back pain, as I am seriously out of alignment.  So today I won’t do too much.  I am attending a concealed weapons class this afternoon, so I can get my permit to carry.  I want to carry an expandable baton for self defense purposes.  I need to figure out a crockpot dinner so I don’t have to worry about dinner when I get home.

A chiroprator visit is definitely "on the menu" for this week!

One thought on “My Weekend

Leave a Reply

