Tuesday

I love Tuesdays.  Mostly because it’s no longer Monday, LOL!

Tuesdays are just a little  more relaxed, we’ve gotten into our week and we’re moving along on what we need to do.  I can usually tell how the week will go by how our Tuesday goes.

I am sitting here watching it snow outside.  It’s finally sticking and we may end up with enough to play in.  We’ll see.  The laundry’s going.  There’s a meatloaf in the crockpot and school is done for the day.

I’m going to go snuggle with my little boys while my older children work on a project.

Today, life is good.

Leave a Reply

