Meal Plan Monday: Week of January 26

I’m being organized tonight and posting my meal plan.  However, we will be traveling sometime this week for a funeral , so I may not follow through with it all.  We’re still waiting to hear about the arrangements.

Monday: Garlic Roasted Chicken with Potatoes & Carrots, Green Beans

Tuesday: Vegie Quiche with Fruit Salad & Smoothies

Wednesday: Chicken (from Monday) & Gravy over Mashed Potatoes (trying something new), Coleslaw

Thursday: Baked Pasta, Bread & Raw Vegies

Friday: Strombolis & Raw Vegies

Saturday: Swedish Meatballs over Noodles, Loaded Green Salad

Sunday: Leftovers

2 thoughts on “Meal Plan Monday: Week of January 26

  1. Hi, I'm Mom2fur from Sortafrugal.blogspot.com, not 'anonymous.' Your menu looks delicious and I hope you get to enjoy it. I'm sorry to hear of your loss and hope the trip is not difficult for you.

  2. As you'll see from my recent post the trip went well, thank you. We didn't get to enjoy nearly all of those meals, unfortunately. Another week, I guess!
    Thanks for stopping by, Kris

Leave a Reply

