Menu Plan Monday

I am finally figuring some of this HTML stuff out, but I have a long way to go.  Anyone want to donate a copy of Web Design for Dummies?  LOL

Menu Plan Monday was created by the Organized Junkie, and now that I’ve figured out (I think) the Mr. Linky stuff, I am linking my menu plans to the orgjunkie.com site.  This week, I thought we’d have the following for dinners:

Monday- Chili Verde Beans, Tortillas, Cucumber Salad

Tuesday-Pizza with Friends, Salad

Wednesday-Chicken Pot Pie with Biscuit Topping, Fruit Salad, Coleslaw

Thursday-Leftovers

Friday-Tuna Casserole, Fruit Salad

Saturday-Meatloaf, Baked Potatoes, Green Beans

Sunday-Homemade Pizza with Friends, Salad

Leave a Reply

