Frugal Friday, a Day Late

Thank you all for your patience with me while I get back into my old routine and begin some new ones here at Almost Plum Nearly!

One thing I have started, in case you didn’t notice, is Frugal Friday.  I didn’t get to post my frugal tip yesterday so I’m posting it today.  Here’s a website administered by KimC from Life in a Shoe.  It’s called Frugal Hacks.  Great tips from a variety of women on how to be frugal in different areas.  Hope you find it as useful as I have.

www.frugalhacks.com

Enjoy!

Kris

Leave a Reply

