Meal Plan Monday… Um, on Tuesday

You are probably guessing that this new little baby has got me out of my groove, and you would be right.  I still don’t have my routine back, but I’m working on it.

Here’s my meal plan for this week, even though it’s Tuesday :

Monday: Ravioli, Caesar salad, sourdough bread

Tuesday: Chicken Fajitas

Wednesday: Tater Tot Casserole (I had a craving.  What can I say?), green beans and rolls

Thursday: Chicken Fajitas

Friday: Homemade Pizza or Stromboli

Saturday: Burgers

Sunday: Last Homegroup Meeting – We’re having soup and sandwiches.  My contribution: Split pea with smoked sausage.

Okay, so now I’m really hungry.

Leave a Reply

