Great Deals Today at the Grocery Store

Well, today I got some great deals and saved 63% off my grocery bill, if my math is correct.  I haven’t had to figure out percentages in a while, it seems.

Anyway, I had an order worth $103.64 and I paid $38.27 for it.  That’s a savings of $65.37.  Two of my items were completely FREE.  This is one of my best grocery receipts, and Beloved wants me to keep it for the Receipt Hall of Fame, LOL.

You gotta love couponing!

One thought on “Great Deals Today at the Grocery Store

  1. You are thrifty!!!

    BTW, thank you for the information. Someone else just showed me a link that said the same thing about blisters. I am glad at least I know now. Unfortunately, I am a little disappointed she is getting an allergy because yellow jackets thrive around here. Looks like I should invest in epipens. Last October and November she just got welts.

Leave a Reply

