Pregnancy Update

I went to see the Nurse Practitioner yesterday and baby checks out just fine.  My weight is maintaining (yeah!) and I am measuring right on for 32.5 weeks along.

It’s hard to believe I am this far along already!  It still have some projects I’d like to get done before baby arrives.  After this weekend, though, I should technically be ready for him, as I will have his clothing in his drawers and the van will be cleaned and his car seat available.

However, I am still hoping to make the following before his arrival:

A warm carseat zip up cover to go around him since he’s arriving in cold weather months.

His baby quilt.

And, I have several boxes of junk to go through and get rid of or find a home for before then, too.  Plus Christmas and Thanksgiving stuff to do.  I’m getting ready to order the Legos, etc., this week.  I also need to make sure our hives are taken care of for the winter.  The list never ends, really.  Sigh.

It makes me tired to think about it.  I should go take my B complex vitamin, now.  That always gives me a jump.

For now, Miss Kris

Leave a Reply

