Pregnancy Update

I just wanted to give you an update on my pregnancy so far.  I have been at minus 20 lbs. for some time, now, from being so sick.  The good news is I could definitely afford it.  The trick here is not to gain it back.

Beloved says I haven’t been this light for several years.  It is showing in my face and those close to me have really noticed a difference.

Baby has checked out healthy on all ultrasounds and my next prenatal appointment is tomorrow afternoon.  Praise God!  He has been so gracious to us with this baby.  After this week, I start going in every two weeks.

I probably won’t post again until later this week.  We are baking pies tomorrow after school and before my doc appointment. 

Have a blessed week,

Miss Kris

One thought on “Pregnancy Update

  1. I'm sorry you've been feeling so sick. 20 lbs. weight loss seems like a lot. I'm glad the baby checked out well. Now hopefully on to the good part of pregnancy!

Leave a Reply

