Between Week

Good Morning!

This is the week between Christmas and New Year’s and I am recuperating from Christmas!  I don’t know that we will do anything on New Year’s Eve, probably just games with the children.  We got a lot of new games for Christmas.

I bought a new artificial Christmas tree yesterday for half off.  Beloved and I decided we wanted a tree in our bedroom and we didn’t want to pay full price, so we waited until after Christmas to buy it.  we also need to buy new lights for the exterior, but I will let him handle that.

My Beloved is taking some time off this week so you won’t hear much from me until next week.  Today we catch up on stuff on the ole’ homestead and tomorrow we go ice skating.

Bye for now, Kris

One thought on “Between Week

  1. Hi Kris,
    <br>
    <br>We have been ice skating and might go again tomorrow. Have a great week with Beloved. Our son's middle name in Hawaiian means that.
    <br>
    <br>Have a productive week catching up on the homestead. We did that while my dh was on vacation but I notice we still are…or I wish we got more done! I guess we did what we could to catch up. I hope you do too! 🙂
    <br>
    <br>In Him from Washington State,
    <br>Marie
    <br>Washington State HSN Blog
    <br>TroopersForChrist
    <br>

Leave a Reply

