Happy Monday!

Good Morning!

 

It's Monday and I am on my way to get dressed.  I made pancakes this morning.  It is chilly out here today, so the pancakes will warm our insides while the fire I just started  (I think, I hope, I tried) will warm our outsides.

 

Today, I need to do the following:

 

1. Wash Diapers

2. School with Children

3. Dishes

4. Cut Out Dress for Daughter

5. Vacuum Bedrooms

6. Make Potato Soup for Dinner

7. Spot Mop Kitchen and Dining Area

 

I can hear the children squabbling, but they're supposed to be working on a craft, so I better go take care of it.

 

Goodbye for now, Miss Kris

Leave a Reply

